Kahr Handgun Forum banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
323 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
is 329$ good price for cm9? Its used, but looks like it came out of box today.

·
Super Moderator
23,388 Posts
That sounds like a good price for what say it is .................

·
Registered
137 Posts
That's a fair price ..... if it's in "like new" condition .. :cool-new:

·
Registered
323 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 · (Edited)
Dont know, TONEY! let me sleep on it. I want a new db9, a glock-17, kahr cm9, yea mike sure. That is a good price. Not great, great would be $290 incase ya had to mail it to IAN.

sold my scooter today ( poor alcoholic) fir $800 cash, yay! l aint riding the damg thing, they'll run over ya. Like my dad said, bad enough in a car. Got my dillon xl-650 fir sale, 4 more days. Now that will be sweet if i sell it. Gonna get another rl-550, sorry charlie but l dont like xl 650. I do have a 1050 and the sweetest loadmaster this side of the mississippi. I have a loadmaster decaper machine too. Wanta see?

thought ya did! (my #2 loadmaster l bought on ebay.)
Fast aint it? And that aint even warmed up.

·
Registered
137 Posts
Is this from a dealer or a personal sale ?

For comparison, I paid 349 for a NIB CM9 a few months back... :encouragement:

·
Registered
4 Posts
is 329$ good price for cm9? Its used, but looks like it came out of box today.
I don't know if this helps, but price of new one on line is $359 with free shipping. Local gun stores around here right now want $429 plus tax and $400 plus tax. I'm looking at this particular gun too. Looks very nice, but man is the slide release hard to press to release the slide. I did it about three or four times today at the local gun store and my thumb hurts like heck.

·
Super Moderator
23,388 Posts
That's because no ammo. When loading a round it's much easier. Kahr designed it like that. ..

·
Registered
3,021 Posts